Here I start -NYC

When I woke up in the morning , could see the drizzle from the open window of my room.

I was in the upper bunker and managed to come down without disturbing the others sleeping.

After a quick shower went down to the Cafe  on the ground floor and picked up a Bagel.

DSC03087

DSC03086

The common room was bright, colorful and a lot of early risers huddles with coffee, must be the new friends during the stay.

DSC03089DSC03085

Some time after the rain had stopped, walked down to the 103rd subway stop, picked up the Metro card, $30 for 7 days unlimited rides on the subway and buses.

For the next 14 hrs I am going to be visiting touristy places, travelling through the city , getting a feel of the place in my own way.

Leave a Reply

